HOME
BLOG
CONTACT

 

Teaming Up with Jill!

Hi!

Thank you for purchasing Teaming Up with Jill!

The complete package includes:

Pre-Session Survey

Six Session Group Coaching Program

How to Major in You and Find the Right College (ebook)

Teen Articles

Teen Videos

Recording/MP3 File: Your College Search: How to Tame Your Fears & Find the Colleges that Fit

Group Q&A – 1 session per week (when in session)

One half-hour private coaching call

All materials are hosted in an online environment. Details will be emailed to you prior to our first session.

Here is all the information for my group coaching program Teaming Up with Jill!

Your commitment, my coaching program, and our partnership will support you in becoming confident, organized, and successful in your college search. Here are all the details about our work together.

Dial-in information for All Calls
Dial-in Number: 862.902.0100
Access Code 114115#

Here are all the components of this package
Coaching Sessions* from 8-9 pm ET, 7-8 pm CT, 6-7 pm MT, 5-6 pm PT
September 17, 24
October 8, 15, 22, 29
Each call will be recorded, should you have to miss a call.
*More groups will be added as necessary to maintain the group size of 15 students.

Laser Coaching
A 30 minute coaching session just for you. You will sign up for it after the first coaching call/session.

If your parents have questions or would like to learn about the suite of services I have developed just for parents, please suggest that they email or call me.

Of course, you are welcome to email me with any questions you have at jill@majorinyou.com.

I’m looking forward to starting our work together!

Cheers,
Jill




Major In You
Jill Greenbaum, Ed.D.
Partnering with teens to realize their dreams
jill@majorinyou.com
c| 1.201.294.1828
blog: www.majorinyou.com/blog
FB: www.facebook.com/MajorInYou
Twitter: www.twitter.com/jillgreenbaum

Site Meter