HOME
BLOG
CONTACT

 

Ebook, Teleseries, and Group Coaching Purchase

Hi!

Thank you for purchasing Making the GRADE: Discovering the Colleges That Are the Right Fit for You!

The complete ebook comprises three separate files. Here are the links for you to click.

Here is all the information for my teleseries
Parts of the College Search Are… For Parents Only!

Dial-in information for All Calls*
Dial-in Number: 805.360.1000
Access Code 734738#

10.3.12 at Noon ET/9 am PT
Is my teen college-ready… not just college-eligible?
What does it take to be really ready for college? It’s so much more than completing applications and meeting deadlines! It takes new knowledge, skills, and attitudes. Find out how to help your teen be a confident, independent young adult who can set goals, take care of him or herself, and communicate effectively with everyone in the college community.

10.10.12 at 3 pm ET/Noon PT
How do I help my teen make the best choices?
If you’re wondering about how to support your teen during the challenging task of discovering which colleges are the best matches, join me for this call! Get clear on your role in the process to best help your teen to make the choices with clarity and confidence.

10.17.12 at 8 pm ET/5 PT
How will my teen’s move to college affect me?
Your teen’s transition to college will impact your role as a parent and your life. Join me to share your questions and concerns about this time of transition, and discover how to make the most of this new phase of your life.
* All calls will be recorded and recordings will be sent out the following day.

And, here is all the information for my group coaching program

Making the GRADE: Discovering the Colleges That Are the Right Fit for You!

Your commitment, my coaching program, and our partnership will support you in becoming confident, organized, and successful in your college search.-Here are all the details about our work together.

Dial-in information for All Calls*
Dian-in Number: 805.360.1000
Access Code 734738#

Here are all the components of this package
Coaching sessions* from 8-9 pm ET, 7-8 pm CT, 6-7 pm MT, 5-6 pm PT
October 4, 11, 18, 25
November 1, 8
Each call will be recorded, should you have to miss a call.
More groups will be added as necessary to maintain the group size of 15 students.

Laser Coaching
A 15 minute session just for you. You will sign up for it after the first coaching call/session.

Major in You online campus
Details will be emailed to you prior to our first session.

Of course, you are welcome to email me with any questions you have at jill@majorinyou.com.

I’m looking forward to starting our work together!

Cheers,
Jill

cartoon lg Ebook, Teleseries, and Group Coaching Purchase


Major In You
Jill Greenbaum, Ed.D.
Partnering with teens to realize their dreams
jill@majorinyou.com
c| 1.201.294.1828
blog: www.majorinyou.com/blog
FB: www.facebook.com/MajorInYou
Twitter: www.twitter.com/jillgreenbaum

Site Meter